Allow me to formally introduce to some and present to others my new shop: Exotic Creations. I carefully picked all the jewelry and accessories for the shop. There were so many beautiful things to choose from which made it a bit tedious but in a fun kind of way.  My focus was specifically on selecting more exotic or unique jewelry.  The things in my boutique signifies my tatse and style and I hope it will please others.

I am seeking ideas and would like to know what jewelry lovers are most interested in. Would you rather see more accessories, more necklaces, more of the bracelets…just whatever it is let me know.  This way I will know to include more of what you want in my “beauty line-up”.   You see I’m excited to give you what you want (lol).  I am just as excited that Kitsy makes it all possible. There are many great artisian and designers who put lots of love, effort and pain into their jewelry making to create that uniqeness and qaulity desired by others.

I would like for all my friends just to take a peek at the jewelry and tell me what you think; your opinions matters to me, just submit your email to browse and thanks….Introducing Exotic Creations https://yourbeauty.kitsylane.com

 

 

 

 

 

